Diamond Dresser Wheel Der schnellste und einfachste Weg, eine Schleifscheibe zu bearbeiten! Vermeiden Sie alle Ungenauigkeiten und Schwierigkeiten von Einpunkt-Abrichtwerkzeugen! Diese vernickelte Kommode verfügt über langlebige Diamantspäne mit einer Körnung von 46 für eine schnelle Oberflächenerneuerung oder Formgebung. Im Gegensatz zu Einpunkt-Abrichtwerkzeugen hat es eine Abrichtfläche, die 1/2 "breit und 1-3 / 4" lang ist. Eine gleichmäßige Überholung Ihrer Räder ist so einfach wie das Aufsetzen der Kommode auf Ihre Werkzeugauflage und das Berühren des Rads. Keine Frustration mehr durch vergebliche Versuche, eine einzelne Diamantspitze genau über die Fläche Ihrer Schleifscheibe zu führen. Die Gesamtwerkzeuglänge beträgt 4-5 / 8 ".
1.Nickelbeschichtete Radabrichter mit Diamantspitze
Diamantspäne mit einer Körnung von 2,46 für eine schnelle Oberflächenerneuerung oder Formgebung
3.Dressing Oberfläche ist 1/2 "breit x 1-3 / 4" lang
4. Gesamtwerkzeuglänge 4-5 / 8 "
5.Schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, Schleifscheiben anzuziehen

  • Richten Sie das Rad aus, indem Sie Schleifpartikel von der Radoberfläche stoßen und das Rad konzentrisch machen. Dies minimiert Vibrationen und verbessert die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, wodurch die Vibrationen des Unwuchtrads auf der Oberfläche des Werkstücks vermieden werden.

  • Entfernen Sie diese Schleifpartikel, wodurch auch frisches Schleifmittel von der Radoberfläche freigesetzt wird. Jedes Schleifkorn ist ein kleines Schneidwerkzeug; Ein abgenutztes Korn hat stumpfe Kanten und verliert seine Wirksamkeit. Das Freilegen der frischen Körner ist somit ein Schärfvorgang. Die Verglasung des Rades weist auf abgerundete Körner hin und macht sich durch eine reflektierende Oberfläche am sich drehenden Rad bemerkbar.

  • Reinigen Sie das Rad. Wenn ein Werkstück weicher ist als die Sorte, für die das Rad ausgelegt ist, werden die Schleifpartikel nicht rechtzeitig entfernt, um frische, scharfe Körner zu präsentieren. Das Rad scheint daher seine Kante zu verlieren, insbesondere wenn sich die Poren zwischen den Körnern mit Fragmenten des Werkstücks füllen. Das Rad soll dann beladen sein und ist ein Grund, warum die Auswahl des Rades extrem wichtig ist.

Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond CNC roller dressers

Diamond CNC roller dressers

press to zoom
Diamond Profile Roller Dressers
Diamond Profile Roller Dressers

Diamond Wheel Dresser

press to zoom
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser

Diamond Wheel Dresser

press to zoom
diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels
diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels

Diamond dressing grinding wheel,diamond dressing roller,diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels,Diamond Stationary Dressers,Diamond CNC roller dressers,Hand Held dresser

press to zoom
Hans Lapidary Tool Logo

Diamond Dresser Wheel The fastest, easiest way to dress a grinding wheel! Avoid all of the inaccuracies and difficulties of single point dressing tools! This nickel-plated dresser has long lasting, 46-grit diamond chips for fast resurfacing or shaping. Unlike single point dressing tools, it has a dressing surface area that is 1/2" wide and 1-3/4" long. Uniform reconditioning of your wheels is as simple as placing the dresser on your tool rest and contacting the wheel. No more frustration from futile attempts to accurately guide a single point, diamond tip across the face of your grinding wheel. Overall tool length is 4-5/8".
1.Nickel-plated, diamond tip wheel dresser
2.46-grit diamond chips for fast resurfacing or shaping
3.Dressing surface area is 1/2" wide x 1-3/4" long
4.Overall tool length 4-5/8"
5.Fast, easy way to dress grinding wheels

  • True the wheel by knocking abrasive particles from the wheel's surface and making the wheel concentric. This minimizes vibration and improves surface finish, eliminating the vibration of the out-of-balance wheel across the workpiece's surface.

  • Dislodge these abrasive particles, which also has the effect of exposing fresh abrasive from the wheel's surface. Each abrasive grain is a small cutting tool; a worn grain has its edges dulled and loses its effectiveness. Exposing the fresh grains is thus a sharpening process. Glazing of the wheel is evidence of rounded grains and is noticeable by a reflective surface on the spinning wheel.

  • Clean the wheel. If a workpiece is softer than the grade for which the wheel is designed, the abrasive particles will not be dislodged in time to present fresh, sharp grains. The wheel therefore appears to lose its edge especially as the pores between grains fill with fragments of the workpiece. The wheel is then said to be loaded and is one reason why the selection of wheel is extremely important.

     

Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond Profile Roller Dressers
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels
Diamond dressing grinding wheel,diamond dressing roller,diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels,Diamond Stationary Dressers,Diamond CNC roller dressers,Hand Held dresser
Show More

Hans Diamond Abrasive Materials Co.,Ltd    Add:111th Liuquan Road Zibo Shandong China 255000  Tel/Fax:0086 533 3184412

  

Relation Links: 

  Flexible Diamond Product        Diamond Lapidary Tool     Diamond Wire Saw Loop     Diamond Glass Tool 

           Diamond Products                     Abrasive Glass Tool              Abrasive Products             Lapidary Grinder Saw