عجلة مضمد الماس أسرع وأسهل طريقة لتزيين عجلة الطحن! تجنب جميع الأخطاء والصعوبات في أدوات الملابس ذات النقطة الواحدة! تتميز أداة التسريحة هذه المطلية بالنيكل برقائق ألماس ذات 46 حبيبة رملية تدوم طويلاً للظهور أو التشكيل السريع. على عكس أدوات التضميد ذات النقطة الواحدة ، فإن مساحة سطح التزيين بها 1/2 "عرض و 1-3 / 4" طويلة. التجديد الموحد لعجلاتك بسيط مثل وضع الخزانة على مسند العدة والتلامس مع العجلة. لا مزيد من الإحباط من المحاولات غير المجدية لتوجيه نقطة واحدة بدقة ، رأس ماسي عبر وجه عجلة الطحن الخاصة بك. الطول الإجمالي للأداة هو 4-5 / 8 ".
1. النيكل مطلي ، الماس عجلة مضمد
رقائق ألماس 2.46 حصى للظهور أو التشكيل السريع
3-مساحة سطح الطلاء 1/2 "عرض × 1-3 / 4" طويلة
4. الطول الكلي للأداة 4-5 / 8 "
5.Fast ، طريقة سهلة لارتداء عجلات طحن

  • قم بتصحيح العجلة عن طريق طرق الجسيمات الكاشطة من سطح العجلة وجعل العجلة متحدة المركز. يعمل هذا على تقليل الاهتزاز وتحسين تشطيب السطح ، مما يلغي اهتزاز العجلة غير المتوازنة عبر سطح قطعة العمل.

  • تخلص من هذه الجزيئات الكاشطة ، والتي لها أيضًا تأثير في تعريض سطح العجلة للمواد الكاشطة الطازجة. كل حبة جلخ هي أداة قطع صغيرة ؛ الحبة البالية حوافها باهتة وتفقد فعاليتها. وبالتالي فإن تعريض الحبوب الطازجة هو عملية شحذ. يعتبر تزجيج العجلة دليلاً على وجود حبيبات مستديرة ويمكن ملاحظته بواسطة سطح عاكس على عجلة الغزل.

  • نظف العجلة. إذا كانت قطعة العمل أكثر نعومة من الدرجة التي تم تصميم العجلة من أجلها ، فلن يتم إزاحة الجزيئات الكاشطة في الوقت المناسب لتقديم حبيبات طازجة وحادة. لذلك يبدو أن العجلة تفقد حافتها خاصة وأن المسام بين الحبوب تمتلئ بشظايا قطعة الشغل. يُقال بعد ذلك أن العجلة محملة وهذا أحد الأسباب التي تجعل اختيار العجلة مهمًا للغاية.

Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond Profile Roller Dressers
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels
Diamond dressing grinding wheel,diamond dressing roller,diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels,Diamond Stationary Dressers,Diamond CNC roller dressers,Hand Held dresser
Show More

Diamond Dresser Wheel The fastest, easiest way to dress a grinding wheel! Avoid all of the inaccuracies and difficulties of single point dressing tools! This nickel-plated dresser has long lasting, 46-grit diamond chips for fast resurfacing or shaping. Unlike single point dressing tools, it has a dressing surface area that is 1/2" wide and 1-3/4" long. Uniform reconditioning of your wheels is as simple as placing the dresser on your tool rest and contacting the wheel. No more frustration from futile attempts to accurately guide a single point, diamond tip across the face of your grinding wheel. Overall tool length is 4-5/8".
1.Nickel-plated, diamond tip wheel dresser
2.46-grit diamond chips for fast resurfacing or shaping
3.Dressing surface area is 1/2" wide x 1-3/4" long
4.Overall tool length 4-5/8"
5.Fast, easy way to dress grinding wheels

  • True the wheel by knocking abrasive particles from the wheel's surface and making the wheel concentric. This minimizes vibration and improves surface finish, eliminating the vibration of the out-of-balance wheel across the workpiece's surface.

  • Dislodge these abrasive particles, which also has the effect of exposing fresh abrasive from the wheel's surface. Each abrasive grain is a small cutting tool; a worn grain has its edges dulled and loses its effectiveness. Exposing the fresh grains is thus a sharpening process. Glazing of the wheel is evidence of rounded grains and is noticeable by a reflective surface on the spinning wheel.

  • Clean the wheel. If a workpiece is softer than the grade for which the wheel is designed, the abrasive particles will not be dislodged in time to present fresh, sharp grains. The wheel therefore appears to lose its edge especially as the pores between grains fill with fragments of the workpiece. The wheel is then said to be loaded and is one reason why the selection of wheel is extremely important.

     

Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond CNC roller dressers
Diamond Profile Roller Dressers
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
Diamond Wheel Dresser
diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels
Diamond dressing grinding wheel,diamond dressing roller,diamond Dressing of Grinding Wheels,Diamond Stationary Dressers,Diamond CNC roller dressers,Hand Held dresser
Show More

Hans Diamond Abrasive Materials Co.,Ltd    Add:111th Liuquan Road Zibo Shandong China 255000  Tel/Fax:0086 533 3184412

  

Relation Links: 

  Flexible Diamond Product        Diamond Lapidary Tool     Diamond Wire Saw Loop     Diamond Glass Tool 

           Diamond Products                     Abrasive Glass Tool              Abrasive Products             Lapidary Grinder Saw